Студентски Организации

Организация Президент E-mail
Aston University Bulgarian Society Zhenya Urilska fdsa_1@abv.bg
Birmingham University Bulgarian Society Mr Nikolay Nikolov nikol4o_bg@yahoo.com, bulgarian@guild.bham.ac.uk
Cambridge University – Canta Bulgarian Plamen Kovachev cantabulgarian@gmail.com
Cardiff University Bulgarian Society Plamen Kelerdzhiev kelerdzhievpt@cardiff.ac.uk
Edinburgh University Bulgarian Society Daniel Dyulgerski daniel.dyulgerski@gmail.com
LSE Bulgarian Society Dimitar Karadzhov d.karadzhov@lse.ac.uk
Newcastle University Bulgarian Society Zarina Taneva zarina.taneva@ncl.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University Bulgarian Society Лилия Ковачка societybulgarian@gmail.com
Oxford Bulgarian Society Mariya Lazarova mariya.lazarova@balliol.ox.ac.uk
Manchester University Bulgarian Society Atanas Radev atradev@gmail.com, http://mubs.synthasite.com/
Portsmouth University Bulgarian Society Petar Vuchev peshovuchev@yahoo.co.uk
University of Warwick Bulgarian Society Y.E.Arnaudov@warwick.ac.uk